Mailchimp notifications

This is to record all Mailchimp notifications to merchants.

Server to Server 3D Security Version 2.0 (3DS2) API Call Required Changes
Dear Merchant, Please see below important information for your Developers  with regards to the PASA (Payment Association of South Africa) and PCI (Payme...
Fri, 9 Sep, 2022 at 2:29 PM
Change of API Endpoint URL for Improved Security
If you have already moved over to the updated new Endpoint or if you are using a Peach plugin, please ignore this notification. If not and if you have a cus...
Thu, 8 Sep, 2022 at 10:23 AM
NB: API Call Update/Changes Required
This is a mailer that has been sent to Merchants since April 2022 with regards to reminder about API Call Change/updates required. View Mailchimp Mailer...
Fri, 2 Sep, 2022 at 9:58 AM
Important Action Required: Change Of API Endpoint URL For Improved Security
If you have already moved over to the updated new Endpoint or if you are using a Peach plugin, please ignore this notification. If not and if you have a cus...
Fri, 19 Aug, 2022 at 4:04 PM
COF - Credentials On File API - Peach Payments
As we know we are in a space where seamless transactions are valued by customers. Visa and Mastercard have released a mandate that will come into effect on ...
Thu, 18 Aug, 2022 at 5:21 PM
MailChimp Mailer - Final Notice: API Endpoint Change/Update Required
This mailer was sent out at 11:48 on Monday 15 August 2022 MailChimp Mailer If you have already implemented these changes or are using a Peach plugin ...
Mon, 15 Aug, 2022 at 11:57 AM
3D Security 2 Standard
Hi There, We have now passed the deadline provided and our teams are preparing to switch over on Monday 18 July 2022.   We wish to advise that your accou...
Tue, 19 Jul, 2022 at 8:43 AM
MailChimp: Wordpress WooCommerce Peach Payments Version 3
This mail was sent out on Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 09:00: Mailchimp link Dear Merchant, Since the launch of the Woocommerce V2.0.0 extension for Wor...
Tue, 21 Jun, 2022 at 9:44 AM
NB Request: Peach Payments-WooCommerce Plugin Update
Mail sent out at 18:30 on Wednesday 1 June 2022: Link to Mailchimp Mailer If you already have Version 2.0.13 of the Peach Payments WooCommerce Plugin i...
Thu, 2 Jun, 2022 at 9:42 AM
NB Action: Update to Peach Payments API Requirements
If you are using a Peach plugin (Shopify, WooCommerce and/or Wix) please ignore this notification. If you have a custom integration using our Copy and Pay,...
Wed, 11 May, 2022 at 12:34 PM